Hello!

June 6, 2011 § 4 Comments

I am very happy to introduce my very first line of textile designs!  Inspired by the beauty of nature and colors of exotic locations!  Here’s a quick look at where I work on all of my creations…it’s where I spend most of the day! 

 

 

 

 

Just one of my many sketchbooks

My phone is ALWAYS by my side when I’m working.  Definitely a great tool to stay up-to-date on everything, anywhere I go!

one of my original sketches, and a look at the final piece

This little guy stays perched on my desk, reminding me of my dreams and goals…Yellow Finche!

My daily routine!  These are my most important books that help keep me on track throughout the day:  my planner, my journal and my favorite notebook…I LOVE stationary!

My CFOs of Yellow Finche…Chief Furry Officers that is!  These two girls are always by my side, they work very hard…from the conceptual stages, color scheme selection, sketching, working in Illustrator, and approving the final designs…they work hard for their bones…NOT!  🙂  But they are very cute and entertaining!

Tuffee doing her new marketing campaign! 

Bella showing me some new ideas on the laptop!

Hope you enjoyed taking a peek at my office! 

§ 4 Responses to Hello!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello! at yellowfinche.

meta

